top of page

Recommended movies to watch:

I am a lover of movies, I watch 5 to 6 movies a week! So, in this post I will be sharing with you some movies that I watched and that where really great.


If you are a lover of Christmas, then a perfect lively movie for you to enjoy is Noelle (2019). Stars in it Bill Hader as Nick Kringle, Anna Kendrick as Noelle Kringle. It was directed by Marc Lawrence. It's a fairy tale about Santa Claus's daughter, who is forced to take on business and family responsibilities. I'd rate this movie as 4.5 stars.



Another good movie is Wonder Woman 1984 (2020), the movie as Wonder Woman goes back to the 1980s and exactly 1984, at the height of the Cold War, to confront two new enemies, Lord Max and her old friend Minerva / Cheetah, backed by the Soviet Union. It's directed by Patty Jenkins. The main actors in this movie are Pedro Pascal as Maxwell Lord , and Gal Gadot as Diana Prince [AKA Wonder Woman]. 3.5 stars.



G-Loc (2020) is a movie for space and science fiction lovers. It's about a human named Bran that meets a Rhean and they have to settle with each other so they can save planer Rhea. Castas in it Tala Gouveia in the role of Ohsha and Stephen Moyer in the role of Bran. It was directed by Tom Paton. I'd rate this movie as 3 stars.



The last movie I have for you today is Sing (2016). It's an animated movie about the koala (Buster Moon) owns a theater with him going through difficult times and a major financial crisis that may threaten its closure, but he is determined to revive his theater again in any way, and he has a last chance, which is to go to organize a large singing competition inside the theater to attract the attention and interest of the audience in the theater again. It's from the same creators of DESPICABLE ME! Stars in it Reese Witherspoon as Rosita (voice), Mattew McConaughey as Buster Moon (voice), Garth Jennings as Miss Crawly (voice) and John C. Reilly as Eddie (voice). 4.5 stars.


This is it. Thank you all for reading, and hope you enjoyed it. Bye!!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Video games!

Almost all children and teenagers, sometimes also adults, love to play video games. And almost every parent tries to convince their children to stop playing video games for many reasons. So, are video

Our life in an island!

I was very excited about getting invited to an amazing girls' beach party. I got everything ready and packed my stuff including my swimsuit. I took everything with me and went down the street quickly

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page